The ZampleBox Reviewed

zamplebox
Golden Stars
The ZampleBox is a relatively new service that delivers a variety of e-juices to your home for a monthly fee.  There are two levels that you can choose from.  The Standard or Basic Member and The Gold Member subscription.  The Basic recurring fee is $25/Mo. and the Gold is $50/Mo.  You get twice the amount of juice in the Gold package and coupons you can use to buy your favorites at discount! 
I joined at the Basic level to get my feet wet.  The set up process was simple, I decided if I wanted Tobacco, Menthol, or neither.  Selected my desired nicotine level, and that was it.  Very quick and intuitive process. 
I was still uncertain if I would like Any of the juices they would send my way.  The shipping was fast and my ZampleBox arrived looking like the display on their website.  A nice lime green box that smelled like a candy shop!  Inside the box I received a coupon for Hurricane Vapor and my selection of juices were in a nice fabric bag.  A+ on the presentation and delivery. 
But the true test was will I like any of these juices!  I received 5ml Belgian Simmered Tobacco by Hurricane Vapor, 15ml Futterbinger by Banzai Vapor, 15ml Handlebar by Must Vape, 15ml Mr. Miyagi by Alpha Vape, 30ml Tater by The Standard Vape, and 10ml Baja Breeze by GoodLife Vapor.  So a total of 90ml for $25.  Not bad at all!! 
My favorites so far are the Belgian Simmered, Handlebar, Tater, Futterbinger and Mr. Miyagi.  Baja Breeze has too much PG to drip, but tasted great in my Aspire Nautilus at 3.7V.  Mr. Miyagi is very similar to Handlebar in taste, but the smoothness of Handlebar is superior. 
I am pleased with my decision to join ZampleBox.  I have been able to try flavors I never would have tried and have some new favorites already!  This service receives the e-Cigarrera 5 Star designation.  It is highly recommended.  The ZampleBox is a great deal for any vaper with a wild side. 
Join The Family Today!
zamplebox1 Let’s meet on Twitter @getjuicehere

Leave a comment